Home

Now that I had my idea I could finally get on with drawing the layout I would have on my postcards.

I knew that I had to keep with the theme of college students so I wanted to include post it notes, ripped paper and handwritten font as students work a lot and typically have notice boards filled with paper and notes everywhere. On the other side of the postcard would be the push out sections so I don’t want to over crowd the pages and make sure they are big enough to use.

LAYOUT ONE – HAND DRAWN

IMG_0469

LAYOUT TWO – REAL PICTURES

IMG_0470

Leave a Reply

