Home

The postcards themselves were very plain and boring so I wanted to put a background of them so I tiled the logo over and over again as the background and then turned it grey so it didn’t take anything away from whats on the postcards.

Alongside the first background I wanted to try using another background, I took all of the images I drew I titled on the back ground. Although I liked it I preferred the look of the logo tiled rather than the drawings that were on the cards in the background.

IMG_0476IMG_0477IMG_0595

Leave a Reply

