Home

I wanted to have doodles on my page like the double page spread, therefore I need to pick a style on how I will draw them. Will they be simple like the other ones? Will they be slightly more detailed? Will they be plain and simple?

I remembered that I had previously researched to of my ‘favourite social media artist’

https://amygoss1507834blog.wordpress.com/2016/05/22/emzdrawings/

https://amygoss1507834blog.wordpress.com/2016/05/22/157-of-gemma/

For this work I didn’t really look at artists but I looked at magazine inspiration (check out my MAGAZINE RESEARCH )

Leave a Reply

