Home

First of all I looked at some Apple screenshots of the iMessage app to see what they look like (also did this so I didn’t have to use my own private messages as research!)

I got the idea of the hand from watching Ed Sheerans Shape of You lyric video. I originally tried to recreate the hand from the video but as you can see… my god I can’t draw for (mind the language) shit. 

I tried a different style the second time around and spent a hell of a lot longer on it and it actually turned out to be okay! 

Leave a Reply

