Home

I found images of the packaging for Bear even though they said in the brief that the card we create don’t have to follow their packaging, it was still helpful to have a look and see how they brand themselves. 

I think looked into the card because they were the thing I would be creating. I found pictures of the back and front of some cards. I analysed the cards trying to pick points that could help me create my own cards. The main things I picked up on the card were very wordy, fun and educational. 

Leave a Reply

