Home

I started designing based on the cards I had seen. I started with the back of the cards, the first idea ended up looking flat and boring and that is not the look I’m going for. I added a drop shadow which gave the page life and depth.


On all the cards they have teams so I wanted to create simple space related teams with little logos to represent them. 

On the front of the current Bear cards they have a logo that represents the cards. I had the idea of a space helmet. 


These were the extra sections, this is included the font selection and why I chose them and how I created the some of the small details for the card. 

Leave a Reply

