Home

As we live in a technology filled world. The majority of my profession is all computer based designing. We rarely get the chance to work with ‘unusual’ materials and medias.

We were given paints (both acrylic and water colour) glues, cardboard, canvas, crayons, charcoal, paint brushes, rollers, pencils, pens, basically everything you can think of we had the chance to work with.

One of my favourites was Indian Ink, it allowed me to create incredibly beautiful patterns with the use of water.

I started with a piece of canvas that I taped down to the table then using smaller width tape I made patterns. I did this to hopefully create sharp lines once the tape was removed. It was very fun to make a mess.

IMG_9883IMG_9885IMG_9888

Leave a Reply

