Home

I didn’t want my brand just to be hair dye, I wanted it to be a brand that people wanted to represent, that were proud to use our products. I made the extras as way to have our customers be able to buy everything in the same place, for example in the Bleach book I talk about hair scrunchies and how they are helpful / should be your new best friend. Well why not have our own branded lot of hair scrunchies?

Instead of buying any of the extras I made my own. I didn’t want to to do a tote bag like everyone else does and I think that draw string bags are a lot more appropriate and more helpful than tote bags as you come maybe put a laptop inside (without the chance that someone could run past you and take your tote back off your shoulder and run away with it) and its easier to carry especially if you have heavier items inside.





HERES THE IMAGES:

Leave a Reply

