Home

(THIS BLURB IS THE SAME AS THE LAST POST BECAUSE THIS IS THE SECOND SURVEY)

When I completed my old college course media I often had to publish surveys to help with market research. I decided I should do a couple for this unit as finding out what the hair dye community really feels would be super helpful.

I made two surveys on Survey Monkey  https://www.surveymonkey.co.uk/r/59KXQGD & https://www.surveymonkey.co.uk/r/598Y2NB (I’ve left them open so if you want to look at them you can). I then posted them to hair dye forums, to find out what people who dye their hair think. I had more replies to the hair dye one than the social media one, I think this was because they were bored of doing surveys. Next time I will combine the two rather than having two different surveys.


Leave a Reply

