Home

To sound like a broken record, I have never had a business card but this time I didn’t really need to research them. I have looked at several over the years and I did create once for a up and coming singer/songwriter. I want my business card to have the colour scheme as the creative cv will have and hopefully all of my branding with eventually follow.

IMG_0595

I created the card as simple and clear as possible, I kept with the colour scheme placed my logo, my name on the front and on the back I added all relevant information (phone number, social media handle, email and website link).

IMG_0596

I looked at getting them professionally made via printing sites such as Vistaprint.com which allows you to change the whole card, from the type of card to the rim of the card colour.

 

BUSINESS CARD 1

BUSINESS CARD 2

Leave a Reply

