Home

After creating the business card I finally had the overall look and theme I wanted my brand to follow. I went back to my first idea of the bi fold leaflet with the business card push out. I created the section for the push out card that once pushed out it will show an image of me behind, I did this to allow the viewer to see who is behind the brand, ME.

IMG_0597IMG_0598

You’ll also notice the section I added about entering competition briefs as some employers will recognise these names and hopefully think slightly better of me?

MY CREATIVE CV

Leave a Reply

