Home

As we are a technology age, every brand needs a website. I currently use my website as an online portfolio to share my work. I recently used it in order to gain a place at Middlesex University in the 3rd year of their Graphic Design course!

missamygoss.wixsite.com/portfolio

I had a website to get into the current course, please bare in mind I had never completed a design course before and I thought yellow and blue worked well together… don’t worry, I have now learnt from my mistakes.

IMG_0608IMG_0609

I added a show real to the front page to hopefully allow the viewer to want to find out more of each project.

IMG_0610

Heres the portfolio section where it contains blog posts on all of my work with small explanations of what each project was about.

IMG_0611IMG_0612

I added my cv to the page to allow potential employers can find out more about me.

IMG_0613

If anyone wants to contact me I created a page so they can easily send me a quick message.

IMG_0614

I am currently looking into buying the domain of missamygoss but I am looking for the right deal!

Leave a Reply

