Home

Lucy Randall, Head of Student Recruitment, Employability and Career Choices at Central Bedfordshire College, had asked me if I had any spare time to design an advert for a careers fair newspaper that the college was attending in a few weeks.

IMG_0683IMG_0684IMG_0685

I read over the information about apprenticeships from the college website and highlighted the key points.

IMG_0686IMG_0687

I already knew the theme to follow due to the poster I have already completed. So I had a look at examples on Google to see what I already out there.

IMG_0688IMG_0689

IMG_0690IMG_0691IMG_0692

I kept my idea simple and stuck to the guidelines. I’m actually quite happy with the design I did. I made several for her to pick from.

IMG_0693

FINAL DESIGNS

IDEA FOURS JPEGIDEA ONE JPEGIDEA THREE JPEGIDEA TWO JPEG

Leave a Reply

