Home

Public speaking is my worst nightmare so I started by researching presentation skills then made a few notes. This actually helped me. In everyday life I like to plan and keep things organised one of the main parts of the research I found was people said make notes to help you through. If you plan what you say you can never go off topic, you don’t have time to be nervous as you know exactly what to say.

IMG_0696IMG_0697

My presentation: Presentation

IMG_0698IMG_0699

Like I said earlier, make notes this will help you stay on topic and you won’t forget anything you want to say.

IMG_0700IMG_0701

Leave a Reply

